Rev. Debra Camphor, MDiv

Church Administrator

A member of Covenant since 1973.

Stephanie Nelson Butler

Diaconate Chair

Wyl Strong

Trustee Chair

Geneva Carney

Trustee Vice Chair

Aaron Myers

Director, Music Ministry

Jazmine Sutherlin

Assistant Director of Music

Elnora Banks

Servant Leader, Nurture

Min. Robin Apparicio, PhD

Servant Leader, Christian Education

Dea. Kendall Wilson, Ed.D

Servant Leader, Worship and Intercession

Director, S.P.I.R.I.T Ministry Executive Director, Covenant Full Potential Community Development Corporation

Rev. Lakeisha Harrison, PhD

Director, ChristAfrican Institute

Dexter Anderson


Vincent Rice